Talk:Pets

From NexusClash Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

pet templates

I don't know who made them but the secondary damage is wrongly named to primary damage. So it looks like pet has two primary damages. Can someone fix that? Fluffymasterchief 05:57, 3 June 2010 (UTC)

Where do you see this? I can't find it on the page. --Liche 14:58, 3 June 2010 (UTC)
It's on every page that uses pet templates. It's not on THIS page because there is no use for a template here. I just put discussion here because it's a problem affecting all pet pages (except this one). If you want to see it, just go look at this Judgemaster page. You can see that template is wrong. Fluffymasterchief 00:20, 4 June 2010 (UTC)
Ah, I see what you mean. I'll try to get around to cleaning all the pets up soon. --Liche 17:43, 5 June 2010 (UTC)

Petmasters

Can Holy Champions really summon pets? Ragwortshire 13:38, 29 December 2011 (UTC)

Part of their role description as Arcane Tricksters. I already asked Bob why it's missing from the changelog. -Ongewitter- 09:44, 30 December 2011 (UTC)

Factions and Pets

So pets do not get the faction bonuses that do not exist, so that whole paragraph is in italics. Do pets still not get the soak from stronghold fortifications, though? That part is italicized with all the other faction text, and I think it might still apply. I have no clue, as I have no petmasters (yet).--toxicology, aka Fred Dullard 23:18, 5 May 2012 (UTC)